<u>1[FORM 4</u>

(See rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi

	S. NO.	Name of candidate	Name of Father/mother/husband	Address of candidates	Party affiliation			
(1)	I) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties							
	1	Ritu Singh	Shri Virendra Singh	21-B, Pocket-D,SFS Flats, Mayur Vihar, Phase-III, New Kondli, Delhi -110 096	Bahujan Samaj Party			
	2	Vijender Kumar	Shri Mahavir Prasad	B-85, Vinoba Kunj Apptt., Sector- 9, Rohini, New Delhi – 110 085	Bharatiya Janata Party			
	3	Sheila Dikshit	Late Vinod Kumar Dikshit	3, Moti Lal Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110 011	Indian National Congress			
(ii)	(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties							
	4	Anita	Shri Amar Visharat	16/383, Trilok Puri, Delhi-91	Socialist Party (India)			
	5	Arvind Kejriwal	Shri Gobind Ram Kejriwal	41 Bunglow, Hanuman Road, New Delhi – 110 001	Aam Aadmi Party			
	6	G.S. Mani	Shri Ganesh	34/468, Block No. 34, Trilok Puri,	Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam (DMDK)			

7	Raj Kumar Parihar	Shri Darshan Lal Parihar	3/104-B, Veena Enclave, Nangloi, Delhi – 110 041	Delhi Janta Party
8	Shiv Kumar Tiwari	Late Jagat Narayan Tiwari	631 E, Sri Nagar, Shakur Basti, Delhi-34	Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
9	Shankar Shah	Shri Harihar Shah	House No.69, Block-C, Sector- 24, Rohini,	Rashtravadi Janata Party
10	K P Sankaran Menon	Shri M. Gopal Menon	E-27, First Floor, Greater Kailash- III, New Delhi – 110 048	Rashtriya Bahujan Hitaya Party
11	Sanjay Kumar	Shri Aseshwar Rai	6 Bunglow, Ashok Road, New Delhi	Rashtriya Janadhikar Suraksha Party
(iii) Other				
•				
12	Asad Miyan	Shri Mehboob Hassan	10-C, DDA Flats, Mata Sundari Road, New Delhi – 110 001	Independent
			_	
13	Anand Kumar Rai	Shri Krishna Kumar Rai	3/28, Block B, Kaushik Enclave, Burari, Delhi - 110084	Independent
14	Ashish Kapur	Late Devendra Nath Kapur	13-B/C 4 G Janak Puri, New Delhi- 58	Independent
	-			
15	Jagdish Kumar Ghai	Shri Pyare Lal	F-60, B.K.Dutt Colony, Jor Bagh	Independent
			Lane, New Delhi – 110 003	

16 Laxmi Narayan		Shri Bhagwat Singh	81, Jasola Village, New Delhi – 110 025	Independent	
17					
17	Lila Devi	Shri Ashok Kumar	7245, Nabi Karim, Ram Nagar,	Independent	
	End Devi	Silit / Silok Raillai	New Delhi - 110055	таерепаст	

(i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties).

(iii) Other candidates.

Place: New Delhi Date: 18-11-2013

Returning Officer]